Ava’s Review – Unveiling The Sky by Jeannine Allison

Sometimes there’s no tragic event. Sometimes there’s just sadness. Just numbness. Sometimes it’s just a depression you can’t understand. When Alara’s depression reaches its pinnacle she’s left feeling broken, vulnerable, and more than a little uneasy about moving forward. And although she’s made it to the other side she discovers that the hardest battle may … More Ava’s Review – Unveiling The Sky by Jeannine Allison

Blog Tour – Je Suis à Toi by Pepper Winters ~ Ava’s Review and Excerpt

“Life taught me an eternal love will demand the worst sacrifices. A transcendent love will split your soul, cleaving you into pieces. A love this strong doesn’t grant you sweetness—it grants you pain. And in that pain is the greatest pleasure of all.” Q is Back in Je Suis à Toi by Pepper Winters! Q made … More Blog Tour – Je Suis à Toi by Pepper Winters ~ Ava’s Review and Excerpt

New Release – Never Let You Go by Monica Murphy – Ava’s Review, Excerpt and Giveaway!

You don’t want to miss the conclusion to Katie and Will’s story! The second novel in this darkly sexy contemporary series from bestselling author Monica Murphy wraps up an emotionally powerful two-part tale of forbidden love. The truth hurts, they say—and my pain cuts deep. While I was falling for Ethan, he was deceiving me the … More New Release – Never Let You Go by Monica Murphy – Ava’s Review, Excerpt and Giveaway!

Review Tour – Never Tear Us Apart by Monica Murphy ~ Ava’s 5 Star Review

Happy Release Day to Monica Murphy with Never Tear Us Apart. This is my favourite read of Monica’s to date!! It’s not to be missed so make sure you #1Click! Title: Never Tear Us Apart Author: Monica Murphy Genre: NA Contemporary Romance Publisher: Headline Eternal, January 5, 2016 Synopsis Perfect for readers of Colleen Hoover, Jay … More Review Tour – Never Tear Us Apart by Monica Murphy ~ Ava’s 5 Star Review